Nope! If you have received an email confirmation from us that we have canceled your account, you will not be billed again. The reason your subscription page shows that your subscription is still active is because you have not received all your prepaid boxes. We will keep your account active to make sure you get all the boxes you have paid for. It will switch to "inactive" after you receive your last box.
Articles in this section
- Phone Number
- I received a broken item.
- How can I track my package?
- I canceled my subscription, buy my account still says "active." Will I be billed again?
- How do I know which box I’ll be getting?
- How do I update my billing information?
- How often do boxes come?
- How do I update my shipping information?
- I'm interested in something that is sold out. Will you get more in stock?