Nope! If you received an email confirmation from us that we have canceled your account*, you will not be billed for your subscription again (unless you have add-ons).
Your subscription page shows that your subscription is still active because you have not received all your prepaid boxes. We will keep your account active to make sure you get all the boxes you have paid for. Once you receive all your packages, your account will switch to "inactive."
*If you did not receive an email confirmation within 10 minutes of canceling your account, please follow the cancellation steps here.