If you received an email confirmation from us that we have canceled your account*, you will not be billed for your membership again (unless you purchase Artisan Shop Items separately).
Your membership page shows that your membership is still active because you still have prepaid months left. We will keep your account active until the end of your prepaid period. After your last prepaid month, your account will switch to "inactive."
*If you did not receive an email confirmation within 10 minutes of canceling your account, please follow the cancellation steps here or reach out to our Customer Support here to confirm your account is cancelled.
Learn more about our Membership Cancellation and Refund Policy here.