Previously, you could leave your Add-Ons in your cart until the end of the Add-Ons period on the 10th, and we’d charge the payment method you have on file on the 12th. We have recently changed this and have added a 24-hour timer to your Add-Ons cart. You will be auto-charged for items in your cart 24 hours after you added the last item to your cart.
This feature was requested by customers to help everyone get access to the Add-On items that they want.
Here’s how it will work:
- Any items in your regular Add-On cart will be charged 24 hours after you add the last item to your cart.
- Items in your Ship Immediately cart will not be auto-charged—you need to checkout for these manually.
- You can still edit your order by pressing ‘Continue Shopping’ after your card has been charged, up until the 10th of the month. Any items you remove from your cart will add Add-On credit in your account that you can spend on different items either that month or later.
PLEASE NOTE: One you are charged for your add-ons, we will not be able to cancel or refund them for you. If you do not want to be charged for your add-ons, please make sure you remove them from your cart before the 24 hour timer is up.
Learn more about our Subscription Cancellation and Refund Policy here.
Learn more about our Return and/or Exchange Policies here.