We recommend to use all of your Starter add-on credit during the next add-on period and then cancel your membership a few days before your next billing date*
If you decide to cancel your Starter subscription, there are no refunds for the leftover add-on credit or roll-overs to other accounts. If you choose add-ons and then cancel before the end of the month, your items will not be sent out. Alternatively, you can also choose to switch your Starter membership to an Essential Box subscription! Once you cancel your Starter membership, we will not be able to access your leftover add-on credit.
*For help with finding your billing date, please click here.